top of page
Assembly Hall

Board of Directors

Council of 1890 Presidents 

Dr. Paul Jones | Chair, Fort Valley State University

Dr. Heidi Anderson| Vice-Chair, University of Maryland Eastern Shore


Council of 1890 Deans of Agriculture 

Dr. Lloyd Walker | Chair, Alabama A&M University

Dr. Moses Kairo | Chair-Elect, University of Maryland Eastern Shore


Association of Extension Administrators (AEA)

Dr. Carolyn Williams | Chair, Prairie View A&M University & Board Secretary 

Ms. Vonda Richardson | Vice Chair, Florida A&M University

Association of Research Directors (ARD)

Dr. Louis Whitesides | Chair, South Carolina State University

Dr. Mohamed Ahmedna | Chair-Elect, North Carolina A&T University


AEA Executive Administrator

Dr. Albert Essel


ARD Executive Director

Dr. Alton Thompson


Board Auditor

Dr. Jose Toledo| Southern University

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page